First Name Last Name Department Email Address
Michael Maley Acting Principal mmaley@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Deneen Reese Special Education Supervisor dreese@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Ryan Anderson Reading Center randerson@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lisa Barr Third Grade - Room 304 lbarr@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Beth Bauers Third Grade - Room 302 bbauers@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Richard Bentz First Grade rbentz@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Karen Bertsch Learning Support - Room 404 kbertsch@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Erin Blozusky First Grade - Room 106 eblozusky@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kristyn Blum First Grade - Room 115 kmblum@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Molly Boran Student Services mmboran@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kendra Boris Life Skills - Room 311 kboris@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Leigh Ann Bosak Art lbosak@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Pamela Brennan Office Secretary pabrennan@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Brindle Fourth Grade - Room 402 jbrindle@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Natasha Bubnis Kindergarten - Room 5 nbubnis@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Stacy Cromyak Third Grade - Room 305 scromyak@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kelly Devine Second Grade - Room 203 kdevine@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Beverly Dillow Second Grade - Room 204 bdillow@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Derek DiRenzo Reading Specialist ddirenzo@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Rose Doorly Office Secretary rdoorly@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Emily Earlley Second Grade - Room 207 eearlley@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lisa Falkowski Student Services lflakowski@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Tracey Fidler Fourth Grade - Room 404 tfidler@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Michelle Fries Second Grade - Room 201 mfries@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Alicia Gombola Second Grade - Room 209 agombola@pottsville.k12.pa.us