• The Pottsville Area School District holds its meetings on the third Tuesday of each month beginning at 7:00 p.m. at the Howard S. Fernsler Academic Center, 1501 West Laurel Boulevard, Pottsville, Pennsylvania 17901, unless otherwise posted or advertised. 

    The School Board Directors invite and encourage attendance at all meetings of the Board.

    Monthly Board Meeting Dates for 2020

    PASD Board Visitor Handout

    Member List

    Mr. Noble Quandel Jr. - President
    Dr. Ann Blankenhorn- Vice-President
    Mrs Patricia A. Lombel - Secretary
    Mr. Jerome Urban -Treasurer
    Mr. Kevin Reid Esq.-Solicitor
    Dr. Michael Cardamone, Member
    Mrs. Ashley DeWitt, Member
    Dr. Christina M. DiCello, Member 
    Mr. Patrick F. Moran, Member
    Mr. Craig Shields, Member
    Ms. Linda Wytovich, Member