First Name Last Name Department Email Address
Caitlin R. Mohl Principal cmohl@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Phil Kissinger Assistant Principal pkissinger@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kelly Brennan Special Education Director kabrennan@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Serenity Allen Fifth Grade sallen@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Angela Altemose Special Education aaltemose@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Stacey Appler Science sappler@pottsvillek12.pa.us
Cody Blankenhorn Social Studies cblankenhorn@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Brant Certified Counselor jbrant@pottsville.k12.pa.us
John Carestia Social Studies & Digital Citizenship jcarestiajr@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Chris Davis Special Education cwdavis@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Amy Digris Fifth Grade adigris@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kristin Durkee Fifth Grade kdurkee@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kimberly Edling Special Education kedling@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Alicia Fehr Mathematics afehr@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Breanne Ferdoucha ELA bferdoucha@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Melissa Focht Special Education mfocht@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Michael Fries Instrumental Music & Band mrfries@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kayla Gaffron Special Education kgaffron@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Elizabeth Grow Math Interventionist egrow@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jamie Gunoskey Title 1 Teacher/Reading Specialist jgunosky@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Wendy Header Occupational Therapist wheader@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Paula Heffner Physical Education/Health pheffner@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Aimee Hegedus Math Teacher ahull@pottsville.k12.pa.us
George Hegedus General & Vocal Music, Choir ghegedus@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Greg Hoak Physical Education/Health grhoak@pottsville.k12.pa.us