First Name Last Name Department Email Address
Kerri Lubinsky Principal klubinsky@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Stanley Sabol Assistant Principal ssabol@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Julie Saunders Special Education Supervisor jsaunders@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lisa Barr Third Grade lbarr@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Beth Bauers Third Grade bbauers@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Erin Blozusky First Grade eblozusky@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kristyn Blum First Grade kmblum@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kendra Boris Special Education kboris@pottsville.k12.pa.us
John Boris Physical Education jboris@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Leigh Ann Bosak Art lbosak@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Pamela Brennan Office Secretary pabrennan@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Melissa Brennan Title I Reading Teacher mlbrennan@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Brindle Fourth Grade jbrindle@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Natasha Bubnis Kindergarten nbubnis@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lisa Chistakoff Special Education lchistakoff@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Stacy Cromyak Third Grade scromyak@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kelly Devine Second Grade kdevine@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Beverly Dillow Second Grade bdillow@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Derek DiRenzo Reading Specialist ddirenzo@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Rose Doorly Office Secretary rdoorly@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Karrison Dubbs Fourth Grade kdubbs@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Emily Earlley Second Grade eearlley@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Michelle Fries Second Grade mfries@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Michelle German First Grade mgerman@pottsville.k12.pa.us
McKayla Gilbert First Grade mgilbert@pottsville.k12.pa.us