First Name Last Name Department Email Address
Kerri Lubinsky Principal klubinsky@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Deneen Reese Asstistant Principal/Sp.Ed Supervisor dreese@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Ryan Anderson Reading Center randerson@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lisa Barr Third Grade lbarr@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Beth Bauers Third Grade bbauers@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Karen Bertsch Special Education kbertsch@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Erin Blozusky First Grade eblozusky@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kristyn Blum First Grade kmblum@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Molly Boran Speech Therapist mmboran@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kendra Boris Special Education kboris@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Leigh Ann Bosak Art lbosak@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Pamela Brennan Office Secretary pabrennan@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Brindle Fourth Grade jbrindle@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lauren Bubeck Speech Therapist lbubeck@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Natasha Bubnis Kindergarten nbubnis@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lisa Chistakoff Special Education lchistakoff@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Savannah Cole Music scole@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Stacy Cromyak Third Grade scromyak@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Rachael Damiter Speech Therapist rdamiter@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kelly Devine Second Grade kdevine@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Beverly Dillow Second Grade bdillow@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Derek DiRenzo Reading Specialist ddirenzo@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Rose Doorly Office Secretary rdoorly@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Julie Drummer Fourth Grade jdrummer@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Emily Earlley Second Grade eearlley@pottsville.k12.pa.us