First Name Last Name Department Email Address
Caitlin R. Mohl Principal cmohl@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kelly Brennan Special Education Director kabrennan@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Michael Anthony Social Studies manthony@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Cody Blankenhorn Social Studies cblankenhorn@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lindsey Boncore Art lboncore@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kelly Boyer Special Education kboyer@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Brant Counselor jbrant@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jacqueline Butz Special Education jbutz@pottsville.k12.pa.us
John Carestia Social Studies & Digital Citizenship jcarestiajr@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Amy Digris Fifth Grade adigris@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kimberly Edling Special Education kedling@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Alicia Fehr Mathematics afehr@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Breanne Ferdoucha ELA bferdoucha@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Melissa Focht Special Education mfocht@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Michael Fries Music mrfries@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Taylor Header Speech & Language Pathologist theader@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Cara Holman Special Education cholman@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lisa Holobetz ELA lholobetz@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Allison Hughes Special Education ahughes@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jonathan Hughes STEM jhughes@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Heather Jenkins ELA hjenkins@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Neil Johnson Special Education & Gifted Support njohnson@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Paula Jones ELA pmjones@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Nathan Kraft Mathematics nkraft@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Kayla Kurtz General Music, Band & Choir kkurtz@pottsville.k12.pa.us