First Name Last Name Department Email Address
Tiffany Hummel Principal thummel@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jeromy Guistwite Assistant Principal jguistwite@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Eleanor Aschman Supervisor of Special Education easchman@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Sara Arnold Art sarnold@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Amy Babcock English & Literature ababcock@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Detrick Borden Social Studies dborden@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Patrick Brennan Student Services pbrennan@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Michael Brennan Graduation Coach mjbrennan@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jill Chiccini Student Services jchiccini@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Melinda Diehl Biology mdiehl@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Craig Everly Science ceverly@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Suzanne Fredericks Science sfredericks@pottsville.k12.pa.us
John Gradwell School Counselor (Last Names A-G) jgradwell@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Katrina Greenawalt Art kgreenawalt@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Patricia Halko Science phalko@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Tara Hess Life Skills Support thess@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Gilbert Hoak Special Education ghoak@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Ali Hobbs English ahobbs@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lynn Holden Attendance Secretary lholden@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Angela Holobetz Nurse aholobetz@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Stephen Horvath Learning Support shorvath@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Pam Imler Special Education pimler@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Tracy James English tjames@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Gary Keener Alternative Education gkeener@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Robert Kempsey Social Studies rkempsey@pottsville.k12.pa.us