First Name Last Name Department Email Address
Tiffany Hummel Principal thummel@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Richard Boris Assistant Principal rboris@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Deidre Anchorstar Social Studies danchorstar@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Sara Arnold Art sarnold@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Amy Babcock English & Literature ababcock@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jocelyn Beck School Psychologist jbeck@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lindsey Boncore Art lboncore@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Patrick Brennan pbrennan@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lucas Bricker Chemistry lbricker@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jill Chiccini Student Services jchiccini@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Meredith Coleman English mcoleman@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Mary Beth Conville School Counselor 11th & 12th Grade mbconville@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Carmen DiCello Health cdicello@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Craig Everly Science ceverly@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Abby Forney Student Services aforney@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Suzanne Fredericks Science sfredericks@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Katrina Greenawalt Art kgreenawalt@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Nathan Halenar English nhalenar@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Patricia Halko Science phalko@pottsville.k12.pa.us
David Hannum Foreign Language dhannum@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Leslie Herring English lherring@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Gilbert Hoak Special Educaiton ghoak@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Sharon Hoak Attendance Secretary shoak@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lillian Hobbs Library & Gifted Program lhobbs@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Ali Hobbs English ahobbs@pottsville.k12.pa.us