District Personnel

First Name Last Name Title Department Phone Email
Jeffrey Zwiebel Superintendent 570-621-2907 jzwiebel@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Joseph Rich Manager Attendance (621-2916) jrich@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Brian Manning Business Manager Business Office 570-621-2904 bmanning@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Ann Marie Downey Accounts Payable Business Office (621-2917) amdowney@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Patricia Lombel Asst. Business Manager Business Office 570-621-2905 plombel@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lee Ann Morgan Accounts Receivable Business Office (621-2906) lmorgan@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Maria Larish Federal Programs Coordinator Instructional Coach Curriculum 570-621-2024 mlarish@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Lisa Eckley Director Food Services 570-621-2910 leckley@pottsville.k12.pa.us
JoEllen Gipe Secretary Food Services (621-2026) jgipe@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Sophia Felker Manager Payroll (621-2912) sfelker@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Doris Hoopes Assistant Manager Payroll (621-2912) dhoopes@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Snyder Secretary Special Education (621-2923) jsnyder@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Madonna Hammer Receptionist Receptionist (621-2900) mhammer@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Nancy Jones Secretary Special Education (621-2991) njones@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Donna Kalovcak Administrative Assistant Superintendent Office 570(621-2908) dkalovcak@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Dianne Dougherty Director Technology 570-621-2982 ddougherty@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Joshua Moyer IT Support Specialist Technology (624-4780) jmoyer@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Nancy Schaeffer-Muldowney Technology Support Technology (621-7679) nlschaeffer@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Mark Van Stone Network Administrator Technology (621-2043) mvanstone@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Patrick Brennan Alt. Education Special Education pbrennan@pottsville.k12.pa.us
Jacqueline Szeliga Assistant Manager Attendance 570-621-2815 jszeliga@pottsville.k12.pa.us